Frontier Airlines Flight tickets

  • Flights
  • Hotels

In case, pets weight more than 20 lbs (9kg), they will be transported in the cargo hold (More info)
x

Most airlines accept pets weighing 20 lbs or less in the cabin and no more than 100 lbs in the cargo hold. Larger dogs that do not meet the requirement of the cabin will be transported in the cargo hold. Before booking your flights with a pet, it is always advised to check any seasonal restrictions the airline may have.

Frontier Airlines Flight Deals

TicketTerrier brings you some not-to-be missed deals on airfares that are bound to enrich your travel experience. These deals are our latest and best we've found. Don't keep waiting. Book them now!

Tue, Dec 07, 2021 - Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Phoenix Chicago
From $39.96
RoundTrip
Thu, Jan 06, 2022 - Wed, Jan 12, 2022
Miami Atlanta
From $39.96
RoundTrip
Wed, Dec 08, 2021 - Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Atlanta New York
From $45.96
RoundTrip
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 - Sat, Dec 25, 2021
Cincinnati Orlando
From $57.96
RoundTrip
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 - Wed, Dec 01, 2021
Dallas Denver
From $57.96
RoundTrip
Wed, Dec 01, 2021 - Tue, Dec 07, 2021
Denver Austin
From $57.96
RoundTrip
Fri, Dec 03, 2021 - Sat, Dec 04, 2021
Denver Atlanta
From $67.99
RoundTrip
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 - Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Orlando Miami
From $71.95
RoundTrip
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 - Wed, Jan 05, 2022
San Francisco Denver
From $77.96
RoundTrip
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 - Tue, Jan 04, 2022
Las Vegas Saint Louis
From $94.96
RoundTrip

*All fares are quoted in USD.
Last updated on Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 05:00 AM. the fares mentioned above are for flight tickets and inclusive of fuel surcharges, service fee and taxes . Based on historical data, these fares are subject to change without prior notice and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. Kindly go through our terms and conditions before booking.

Frontier Airlines

Frontier Airlines is a popular low cost airline based in the U.S.A. Its headquarters are located in Denver, Colorado. Founded in 1994, the airline’s fleet has about 100 aircraft. The air carrier covers as many as 112 destinations in different countries. Travelers can book Frontier Airlines flight tickets and fly to cities like Boston, Punta Cana, Calgary and Santo Domingo. The hub of this airline is Denver International Airport.

Carry-on Baggage

Travelers with Frontier Airlines reservations are allowed to bring one piece of carry-on baggage along with one personal item. The dimensions of the carry-on baggage cannot exceed 10 x 16 x 24 inches, while the dimensions of the personal item cannot be more than 8 x 18 x 14 inches. The weight of the carry-on baggage cannot be more than 35 lb. A baggage fee might be applicable on carry-on baggage irrespective of your travel class and flight route.

Checked Baggage

The weight of each of the checked baggage cannot be more than 50 lb. Its linear dimension must not exceed 62 inches. A baggage fee is applicable on almost all checked baggage. It is advisable for travelers flying aboard Frontier Airlines flights to check the latest baggage policy before their travel date in order to avoid any snag on the day of travel.

User Friendly
Interface

Booking made easy with
a simple interface.

Round the Clock
Support

We are available 24/7.
Email / Call / Chat.

Hassle Free
Booking

We create Best deals for our customers