Alaska Airlines Flight tickets

  • Flights
  • Hotels

In case, pets weight more than 20 lbs (9kg), they will be transported in the cargo hold (More info)
x

Most airlines accept pets weighing 20 lbs or less in the cabin and no more than 100 lbs in the cargo hold. Larger dogs that do not meet the requirement of the cabin will be transported in the cargo hold. Before booking your flights with a pet, it is always advised to check any seasonal restrictions the airline may have.

Alaska Airlines Flight Deals

TicketTerrier brings you some not-to-be missed deals on airfares that are bound to enrich your travel experience. These deals are our latest and best we've found. Don't keep waiting. Book them now!

Tue, Apr 04, 2023 - Tue, Apr 11, 2023
San Francisco Los Angeles
From $82.81
RoundTrip
Thu, Mar 09, 2023 - Mon, Mar 13, 2023
Las Vegas San Francisco
From $92.80
RoundTrip
Thu, Mar 09, 2023 - Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Sacramento San Diego
From $132.79
RoundTrip
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 - Tue, Apr 18, 2023
San Jose Portland
From $162.80
RoundTrip
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 - Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Portland Las Vegas
From $192.80
RoundTrip
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 - Tue, Mar 14, 2023
Fresno Portland
From $208.30
RoundTrip
Mon, Apr 03, 2023 - Sat, Apr 08, 2023
Seattle Los Angeles
From $212.80
RoundTrip
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 - Mon, May 08, 2023
Anchorage Seattle
From $232.50
RoundTrip
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 - Sat, Apr 29, 2023
Chicago Seattle
From $252.81
RoundTrip
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 - Tue, Apr 18, 2023
San Diego Redmond Bend
From $293.00
RoundTrip
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 - Tue, May 02, 2023
Boston Boise
From $399.41
RoundTrip
Mon, Apr 03, 2023 - Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Anchorage Honolulu
From $511.50
RoundTrip

*All fares are quoted in USD.
Last updated on Mon, Feb 06, 2023 at 05:00 AM. the fares mentioned above are for flight tickets and inclusive of fuel surcharges, service fee and taxes . Based on historical data, these fares are subject to change without prior notice and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. Kindly go through our terms and conditions before booking.

Alaska Airlines

Alaska Airlines, founded in 1932, is a major airline based in the U.S.A. Its headquarters are located in SeaTac, Washington. With a fleet size of about 315 aircraft, Alaska Airlines is deemed to be the 5th largest air carrier in the country. The airline serves about 116 destinations around the world. You can make Alaska Airlines reservations and fly to destinations like Boston, Chicago, Las Vegas, Tampa and Puerto Vallarta. This airline’s focus cities are San Jose International Airport and San Diego International Airport.

Carry-on Baggage

Travelers with Alaska Airlines flight tickets are allowed to take along one piece of carry-on baggage along with one personal item. It is important that at least one of those items be stowed under the seat in front of you. The linear dimension of the carry-on baggage should not be more than 45 inches.

Checked Baggage

The maximum weight limit of each of the checked baggage is 50 lb. Its linear dimension should not be more than 62 inches. A checked baggage fee is levied on the checked baggage of almost all passengers flying on Alaska Airlines flights. However, baggage fee waivers are available for some specific flyers such as US military personnel, Alaska Airlines credit card holders and Elite level Mileage Plan members.

User Friendly
Interface

Booking made easy with
a simple interface.

Round the Clock
Support

We are available 24/7.
Email / Call / Chat.

Hassle Free
Booking

We create Best deals for our customers